Beside Yourself

3.jpg
365 of 365

5

12313573_934672539921927_124180415878498067_n.jpg
Not the mainstream white sand beach

6

It was a hot morning when we went to Talisay to attend a small event. It was actually a lazy day for me and at that time I was very sleepy, so I just wore the 1st garment I saw in my cabinet.

1
Shoes: Parisian

Today is the last day of 2015 and this is my year-ender post.

My 2015 was full of adventures, struggles, blessings and some bad and good memories. Few hours from now we’ll be opening a new chapter and a lot of people are listing their own “New Year’s Resolutions” so if you are listing right now, just make it easy and few, so that it won’t be hard for you haha

meh

One thought on “Beside Yourself

Leave a Reply

