Effigy of “A”

DSC_0045DSC_0065According to Wikipedia, an A-line skirt is a skirt that is fitted at the hips and gradually widens towards the hem, giving the impression of the shape of a capital letter A. I honestly love the idea of A-line skirts simply because it is really so comfy to wear and the style is not fitting so, our legs can breathe well lol. I think an A-line skirt is best for any type of body, especially for curvy ladies. When I was wearing the skirt, my big belly was not so obvious haha, well I think I should not wear something fitting (except for jeans) so that I won’t look really chubby hihi.

DSC_0077
I actually call this top as a “shoelace top” because I really don’t have any idea of the name of the top, but every time I see this kind of top, I giggle and want to buy one,Β  I don’t know why but I absolutely love this kind of top! haha

DSC_0044

 

The struggle is when you are wearing sunglasses while looking for a spot, but you can’t see clearly because you are not wearing your eyeglasses. NO CHOICE hahaha.

DSC_0057DSC_0054

DSC_0053
Sunglasses: SM Accessories // Top: H&M // Skirt: H&M // Shoes: H&M

DSC_0047That’s all for now. Thanks for reading!

xoxo,

meh

16 thoughts on “Effigy of “A”

  1. A-line skirts are more comfortable to wear than any other kind, you can move freely. Most of my skirts are A-line too, it hides some of my bulges

    Like

  2. A-line skirts are more comfortable to wear than any other kinds, you can move freely. Most of my skirts are A-line, they hide my bulges

    Like

  3. I find it funny wearing both your eyeglass and sunglass at the same time, because I’m guilty of that too, haha!

    Suggestion: optimized your photos by changing the file name. It will not do your blog any good if the file names were dsc_59 , dsc_60, etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

