In It

This might be my last shoot at the beach this summer 2016. Summer, here in the Philippines is almost over! Seriously?! Why summer happens so fast?! To be honest, I am feeling both happy & sad. Happy because I am part of the first batch of Senior High/Grade 11 students here in the Philippines (except for international schools) but sad because I’ll be saying goodbye to my late night kdramas/movies!

DSC_1088DSC_1089

Chokers are back on trend! So how about a choker top for less hassle? haha. I prefer these tops than buying chokers since most of the quality of the chokers aren’t good enough -based on my experience. I have a total of five chokers in different styles but the three of them were already damaged.

DSC_1099DSC_1094

DSC_1107DSC_1109DSC_1072

 

I have a (kinda) funny reason why the title was “In It”. Add the two words “In It”= Init. It is a Tagalog word which means hot, summer this year is really hot and I’m so lame, sorry guys!

xoxo,

meh

8 thoughts on “In It

  1. Summer is just starting here. Though I live in the Netherlands and here it doesn’t mean that much :). It could still be 20 degrees celcius and raining.
    It’s a nice outfit you have on the photos!

    Like

  2. You look great! Yes chokers are so in right now! I think they look cute and secy but I don’t really own one. I feel like it won’t look good at me ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Like

Leave a Reply

