Quick Break

In a school year, there are 2 semesters and 1 semestral break. And right now, I am enjoying the last few days of my sembreak. This kind of break usually reminds us of summer. And in every sembreak, my Instagram, and Facebook news feed is always full of pictures that’s in the beach, falls, pools, and etc. Well, we all deserve an reward due to our hard work in school, right?

dsc_1909

Last week, we went to Waterfront for a short staycation.The weather was bipolar but I still opted for a Coachella inspired outfit because #feelingsummer and that’s the only outfit that’s left on my backpack haha.

dsc_1908

Coachella or Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival is a 3-day-long music festival that takes place at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California. Coachella is like a must-go for so many famous celebrities. And we are stunned with their Coachella inspired outfits. When this so called Coachella became a big thing here in my country, Coachella inspired parties are popping up like a mushroom. And also the Coachella inspired outfits.

dsc_1912dsc_1917dsc_1921

xoxo,

meh

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Quick Break

  1. I love Coachella inspired outfits and you’ve hit it spot on with this one! Loving the floppy hat as an accessory and the retro sleeve bardot top. I’m also pretty sure we have the same sandals! Ree Love30

    Like

  2. Staycations are the best. oh, I’m so much looking forward to that summer feeling again. I’m really glad Winter is almost over. The festival season will also start then, so great to read your post. Your outfit is amazing! Will definitely keep this in mind when I have to pick mine for a festival.

    Like

Leave a Reply

