Rose Quartz

Lately, I’ve been looking for a rose quartz jacket since the weather is getting warmer. It’s our color Pantone for 2016 and I just found the color so cute, warm and relaxing. Rose quartz is a persuasive yet gentle tone that conveys compassion and a sense of composure.

11111111-21111

Luckily, I got the chance to choose a garment fromΒ SHEIN and good thing that I finally found the perfect jacket that I’ve been looking for, thanks to SHEIN! You guys should check out their site, they’re selling trendy clothes perfect for every season.

111111-31111111-2

I am actually afraid to wear an all light colored outfit because I don’t like how stains easily appear or suck clothes. But there’s no harm in trying and the result was great! Just always be careful in wearing a light outfit.

1111111-5

This is what I wore during Pop District Bazaar lifestyle tenants meeting. I’ve been inactive on my Instagram and Twitter account because of bazaar preparations and school works. I took the chance to have a shoot at Pavilion since I know that I can’t shoot on the bazaar operations because we will be very busy. Well, I hope everything will be worth it. I can’t wait for the Christmas break! haha.

111111-61111111last.JPG

http://bit.ly/2fdnDUG

meh

33 thoughts on “Rose Quartz

  1. Your outfit is very nice and you shouldn’t worry about wearing light colors because they can get dirty. I always say, the washing machine can’t wait to wash them. The rose quartz jacket goes really well with the outfit.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve never actually work any rose quartz items as my skin is so white! I just don’t think it suits me at all. However this cropped jacket looks gorgeous on your colouring πŸ™‚ Ree love30

    Like

  3. Great that you found the perfect jacket that you were looking for. It’s so lovely to find a great item. I love your outfit and the jacket looks great on you. Love the combination of the shoes and jacket!

    Like

  4. Rose Quartz is currently my favorite color. I just bought a sweater in that shade. I really liked the way you kept your outfit so chic and light by teaming it with white. And those shoes are just adorable. You look lovely.

    Like

  5. I love the way how you matched white and pink color. Light pink is very beautiful color, but most people don’t know how to combine that color, but you did amazing job! Nice oufit! I wish you all the best in 2017!

    Like

  6. Rose Quartz is an excellent shade and it really fits you perfectly. I have also been thinking about buying some piece of clothing in this color, but I guess I am not that brave to go with light outfits. However, your article came as an inspiration. I might well buy rose quartz in the end. Thank you!

    Like

  7. I love that color this season. I’ve been looking for the perfect top in rose quartz. I know what you mean about all-light outfits, I try to avoid them too, but this outfit is great. The jacket is really cute, great length.

    Like

Leave a Reply

