Holiday Wishlist featuring Shein

Time flies so fast and I just can’t believe that few days from now, we will be celebrating Christmas. Yes, Christmas! We all do celebrate Christmas, but many of us forget the true meaning of it. We should always remember the reason behind this annual festival.Β We celebrate Christmas because it is the day when Christ the child was born. There are actually so many Christmas parties happening in town right now and we need the perfect outfit for the perfect event. SheIn is the perfect place to shop when you’re looking for the perfect outfit in a budget. If you’ve read my previous post, you see that it was a collaboration with SheIn. And now, I’ll be sharing with you my Christmas holiday wishlist with SheIn.

Lately, I’ve been obsessed with this shade of pink and I think these dresses are perfect for formal events or parties.


Dark Green V Neck Ruched Slit Hem Velvet Dress// Pink Velvet T-shirt Dress

Another obsession that I have right now is anything with velvet cloth. I just love how stately velvet cloth looks like. The first dress looks so elegant and luscious while the second dress is perfect for the lazy dressing game but still looks glamorous.


Color Block Unicorn Bag With Chain// Yellow Metal Embellished Hologram Clutch Bag

These cute bags could make you an instant head turner. These attractive attention-seeking bags can be the bomb on your outfit!


Black Faux Suede Ankle Strap Fur Trim Sandals// Grey Faux Fur Soft Sole Flat Slippers

Yes, these furry sandals are on trend right now and of course, these sandals can be suitable for both formal and informal holiday parties.


Silver Layered Coin Pendant Thigh Chain

14721754435252455962

If your dress has a slit, this layered thigh chain could make your outfit look more captivating and edgy.


So, that’s it! I hope you enjoyed my 1st wishlist. Thanks for dropping by!

xoxo,

meh

7 thoughts on “Holiday Wishlist featuring Shein

  1. Love your Christmas holiday wishlist! I like the pink lace overlay dress. It looks really beautiful. The metal clutch bag is awesome as well. Great pick! I’d never seen a thigh chain before. Cool.

    Like

  2. Wow I love this Wishlist even for styles outside of the holiday season. I think my favourite pieces have to be the velvet pink t-shirt dress pink off the shoulder dress…To cute πŸ™‚ Great post, thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

    xoxo
    Doris
    sincerelydoris.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

