BeautyMNL: Shopping Experience + Haul

If you’re based in the Philippines and a fan of buying skin care and beauty products online, I’m sure that you probably heard about BeautyMNL but for those who didn’t know about this shop, BeautyMNL is the no.1 beauty site in the Philippines wherein they sell a wide variety of products. They have more than 300 brands to choose from and those brands are from western to eastern and from high-end to the drugstore or affordable ones. Other than the makeup and skin care products, they also provide tools and accessories that are useful to beauty gurus or “kikays” out there.

Last week, BeautyMNL handpicked me to give the BeautyMNL site a test run. So, let me share with you, my second shopping experience with BeautyMNL.

 

Since I already had an account, I incontinently scan for products that I’ve been eyeing for. Good thing that most of the products that I’ve been eyeing for are still in stock! YAY! haha. I added to cart those products.

Untitled

Oh, if you’re having doubts about the product you may check out the review section. Those people who reviewed the products are really honest and sincere.

Untitledd

 

Then. Check out time! Take note that you have to pay a fixed price of Php50 per order if you’re based in Metro Manila and Php150 if outside Metro Manila for the delivery fee. After checking out, sit tight β€”beautiful things are worth the wait! They guarantee next day delivery to Metro Manila addresses and 5 to 7 working days for the rest of the Philippines. BeautyMNL won’t deliver on weekends and on holidays though as their Logistics Team needs their beauty rest too.

beautymnl..png

The order was made on March 24, 2017 (Friday) and it arrived on March 30, 2017 (Thursday). That was worth the wait!

DSC_0745

Some of the products were wrapped in a bubble wrap to ensure the safety of the products. YAY!

DSC_0750

These are the products that I got from BeautyMNL. I got both skincare and beauty products!

DSC_0751

Lightning Bunny from Skin Potion (Php 450)

I saw this product on Instagram before, it has a tool brush that’s perfect for the lazy girls like me and also, the reviews were good. So, without hesitations, I gave it a try!

DSC_0765

Oh-reo Cookie Bath Soap Trio from The Soap Farm (Php 105)

This handmade soap just looks so cute, right? I just can’t say no to this cute soap! haha. I got this soap for only Php 85.00 because of #SALE haha.

DSC_0763

Lip and Cheek Stain Alive from Skin Genie (Php 80)

Lately, I’ve been in love with lip+cheek stains and I’ve heard that this product is good, long lasting and it is only sold for Php 80.00 each, so I gave it a try. I chose the “Sunset Orange” because I don’t have a lip product that’s color orange and unexpectedly, I got this lip and cheek stain in the shade of “Tramp” for free since the brand had a promo.

DSC_0759

Pig-Nose Clear Black Head 3-Step Kit from Holika Holika (Php 125)

I saw a lot of Beauty Gurus who reviewed this product and I’ve been looking for this product for sooooo long! haha.

DSC_0766

Miss Monalisa Eyebrow Pencil with Brush from Dearberry (Php 112)

This easy to use and perfect for the begineers product is a must for me! haha. I actually got this product for only Php 101 because #salenanaman! haha. It also has a spoolie, so it’s really worth the price!

DSC_0764

To conclude, my overall experience with BeautyMNL was great because the ordering process was easy and hassle-free and they also have a lot of products to choose from.

What I love about BeautyMNL?

  • You will have a free shipping fee if you spend Php 2,000.00 and above.
  • They have some brands that you can’t find in local malls.
  • They have their best sellers and new arrival section.
  • The name of the site may be BeautyMNL but they deliver nationwide!

By the way, they also have an in-house magazine called “Bloom” and reviews section called “Beauty By You”. My current favorite story in Bloom is in Beauty 101 which is entitled as “Watch: How to Apply Liquid Lipstick Neatly”. It includes a step-by-step video which is very helpful to kikays who can’t properly put a liquid lipstick just like me lol. Problem solved! haha.

This is my first shopping experience and haul (on my blog). So, how was it? hihi.

xoxo,

meh

4 thoughts on “BeautyMNL: Shopping Experience + Haul

  1. I’ve never heard of the site or products so it was fun to go through with you and experience each thing. I’ve used lipstick as blush for years so it’s neat to see this coming out as a product that you can use both ways. Liquid lipstick can be tricky, right?? Love all the girly stuff!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

